How Are We Doing?

Below you can read several reviews and testimonials about our dealership. Learn from others who have come to our Keene VW dealership, and see for yourself why Noyes Volkswagen is such a great place to buy or service a car.

We love hearing from our customers, and we want to hear from you next. If you have already been to Noyes Volkswagen, then you should write us a review or a testimonial. We look forward to reading it soon!

Customer Lobby
22 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Don & Joyce 23 Nov 2015
We were anxiety ridden about buying another car. After doing much research on late model cars we selected several to test drive. When we walked into Noyes VW dealership. We were met by salesman Mike Downes. He introduced himself with a smile and a hand shake. He listened to what we were looking for ...in a car. He answered our questions and showed us the car we had seen on-line. Told us to take it for a test drive and really get the feel of it. We did and when we came back he answered all our questions and stayed in tune to what we were looking for even when we asked about other cars. Never did we feel pressured in any way. He respected our need to test drive other cars before making a decision. In the end it wasn't hard. Noyes VW had the best vehicle for us and at the right price. On our way home after picking up our new to us car, a stone thrown up by another vehicle gouged and dented our hood and scratched the windshield. We were heart broken. Next day we stopped in to see Mike and see if Noyes VW could help us. Mike got a service person to check the damage. Even though it is a holiday week they scheduled us in to repair the damage. We are very impressed with how well we are being treated even after the sale. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
OldNurse 12 Nov 2015
We recently purchased a new Tiguan. Rob found the car I was looking for, Mike Baker showed it to us and we bought it. We got a good trade-in deal. Teri was very efficient with all the paperwork, even when WE made a mistake and some of it had to be done over. I love the Tiguan (traded in a Subaru For...ester). Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
EmilyVT 16 Mar 2015
being a single mom and taking your 2002 beater to a dealership doesn't really sound like a good idea but, after calling around and getting quotes on parts and labor they gave me the best deal. They got me in right away and had it fixed in no time. All the staff were very nice and friendly. I have no... regrets... Thank you Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Barbara and Graham 05 Sep 2014
Best deal we have ever experienced and we truly appreciated Meg and Spencer's support.
5 rate
Cars.com
R. Chapman 03 Jul 2014
I was in need of a good used fuel efficient car. I went to Noyes and Leo came outside to help me out in the lot. Once I explained my needs he was straight to the point on what he thought would be a good car for me. It turns out he was right! I love it. Leo is a good, honest, man and I appreciated no...t having to deal with the typical "car salesman" mentality. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another vehicle from Noyes and in particular Leo. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Josh T. 23 May 2014
I recently purchased my 3rd new VW, my 2nd from Noyes, at the end of March 2014. I was reluctant to trade in my VW CC, but with a now longer commute to work and the poor handling in the snow I knew it was time. I dealt with Steve (sales), Rob (owner) and Spencer (sales manager). Steve was knowledgea...ble of the vehicle I was purchasing and answered every question I had. Rob gave me a fair price on my trade in with a first offer. As a returning VW customer I didn't have any concerns regarding my purchase and basically just wanted a smooth transaction. Spencer got my the financing I requested (0% interest) and they handled my questions during the transaction. I have dealt with Andrew in service during the regular maintenance on my other VW vehicle's and never had complaint. He even helped me with a minor scratch I had on a previous vehicle at no charge (I hit a rose bush). What great customer service! My only recommendation to the dealer would be to explain the survey that VW corporate sends out. I unfairly marked that the dealer did not explain the Bluetooth, Carnet, etc. during the process. However, I already knew how to use these features and requested that they not explain them to me. Great customer service that will keep me a VW/Audi customer! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
D&E R 10 May 2014
We visited Noyes VW last year because we were interested in a Passat, and made it clear that the purchase was a year away and could be made elsewhere - we spend winters in Vermont. The service was superb. We returned this spring, spoke with another salesman who was very helpful and took another test... drive. The owner spoke with us about the vehicle and our plans and was completely transparent about the purchase process and VW incentives. We purchased the car and the process was very smooth, both when we wrote up the original agreement and when we took delivery. The sales staff was very helpful walking us through the electronics in the vehicle, answering all our questions. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill B. 03 Apr 2014
Had a great experience while buying my new car. Everyone I dealt with was extremely nice and I never felt like I was being rushed or pushed in any way. Great people to deal with!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Going Green, Thinking Blue 31 Mar 2014
I drove up from Southern Massachusetts after finding the car I wanted to buy on the internet through the Noyes website. Not sure if I was making the right decision trading in a much beloved car for a new car. My kids didn't want to see the old ride go, and I had a lot of memories attached to my old ...car. My sales person Leo understood this and remained patient with me as I embarked on this enormous decision. However, after driving the Jetta Hybrid, it was a no-brainer and I left that day with my new car. Teri in financing also was a big help. I forgot some much needed paperwork for the trade-in and she went above and beyond her duties to help me get everything in line for the sale. Noyes is a class act. Also, as for Volkswagen, I'm impressed with the quality of the car and the dealership. I noticed during my visit that the dealership building is Platinum LEED certified. This makes the building extremely eco-friendly and efficient, like so many of the cars VW makes. Very impressed with the facilities and refreshments too. Thanks to all the people at Noyes and the young man who detailed my car for the ride home. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Andy M 06 Nov 2013
I bought my first VW of my life at Noyes VW in Keene and I have to say it was a great experience. I drive a lot of miles, 30,000 per year, and was keen to find a car with great MPG. The 2014 Passat TDI SEL was a perfect fit. Debbie Nelson was AWESOME! She was patient with me and my family as we test... drove just about every car on the lot. There was zero pressure to buy and when it came time to seal the deal she was upfront and honest about what she could do and what she could not do. The best part of the buying experience was the 1 hour of time she spent with me before I drove the car off the lot - making sure to explain and demonstrate all the features of the Passat. I recommend Noyes and especially Debbie to anyone in the market for a new or used car. Andy M Peterborough, NH Show more
5 rate
Cars.com