How Are We Doing?

Below you can read several reviews and testimonials about our dealership. Learn from others who have come to our Keene VW dealership, and see for yourself why Noyes Volkswagen is such a great place to buy or service a car.

We love hearing from our customers, and we want to hear from you next. If you have already been to Noyes Volkswagen, then you should write us a review or a testimonial. We look forward to reading it soon!

Customer Lobby
22 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
J.S. 16 Oct 2013
The salesperson Debbie was very knowledgeable and not pushy. Noyes matched an offer from other bigger dealerships in NH. It was a joy to work with them and I love the Passat that I now lease.
5 rate
Cars.com
HilandJeff 06 Sep 2013
We were trying to buy a Jetta sport wagon in CT, and the dealer there made a mistake and got us the wrong car. We were disappointed, but my husband found the Keene dealership (Noyes) online and called them. They said we could come right away. We were there in two hours, and they were completely read...y for us. It was amazing. I think we were there for a total of half an hour before we left with our new car. All of the paperwork was ready, they showed us all the bells and whistles, and they sent us on our way! (They were also very nice.) It was really worth it to drive the two hours. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
LisaR18 18 Aug 2013
I recently purchased my second VW TDI Jetta at Noyes VW. Both times, the salesperson, Debbie Nelson made the entire process painless. Her knowledge and expertise in VW sales is amazing. I only had to go into the dealership once a year for annual service. The dealership is always immaculate and the w...aiting room comfortable. The service department always explains thoroughly what service is performed. I highly recommend Noyes VW to anyone who is interested in purchasing a VW. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris 07 Jan 2013
Great service and help. The salesmen really care about you and your car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ashley 31 Oct 2012
I was about to purchase from the VW in Nashua NH and decided last-minute to check online. I came across the same exact car with less miles and decided to give them a call. I spoke with Dave, a sales rep, and he said that the trade in amount I was offered by the Nashua dealer was low. He gave me $1,0...00 more on the trade and the car was cheaper! They had it ready for me to pick up two hours later. This is the ONLY great experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle. I would strongly advise everyone to take a look at their inventory. I will always go to them in the future! Thanks Noyes VW!!! :) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Amy, Teacher 30 Oct 2012
The team at Noyes provided me with the personal service I had hoped for. They were professional, knowledgable, and accomodating.
5 rate
Cars.com
Proud A3 Owner :) 10 Oct 2012
I drove 2 hours from where I live in Southern Maine to Noyes VW on a Saturday. I had been searching for an Audi A3 for months. I found it here, went into the dealership to not only see the owner on site but the staff was extremely friendly and courteous. This transaction was by far THE BEST car buyi...ng experience I have ever had. The customer service didn't stop when I drove off the lot with my car. I recieved a follow up call from Mike, my salesman, a few days later to see if I had any questions. I will definetly recommend Noyes to ALL my family and friends. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Hates to buy cars 29 Jul 2012
I was very happy with the buying experience at Noyes. The Sales Man, John Cloutier was helpful, straight forward and professional. My car purchases in the past have all been nothing of the sort and I find the whole process exhausting. I would highly recommend John and Noyes for their straight forwar...d buying process. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Daveyeiter 26 Jul 2012
I stopped by this dealership with no real commitment to buying a used or new car, but noticed a used Saab that looked interesting. John Cloutier, the salesman, was awesome in answering my questions and showing me the car without all the sales gimmick pressurization stuff. A genuinely nice guy who kn...ows cars. The overall experience was simply fun, as it should be?!! And the car was delivered in primo condition, detailed, serviced, efficient! This is a small family dealership that sells VW's, and other quality used cars...my next car will be a VW (when I have more money!) and I will definitely buy it from these guys...major reason: TRUST...I really feel that there is honesty, and a sense of making the whole experience fun. DO I WIN THE $100? Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bones 25 Jun 2012
I love my new Volkswagen Tiguan,our dealership experience was great, our salesman was John Cloutier, he was great, a wealth of information and he was not pushy in anyway, I felt no pressure from him to purchase a vehicle. We looked at a new and used Tiguan, John was able to answer all of our questio...ns, about each vehicle and gave us the time to decide what was best for us. I look forward to bringing the car back for oil changes and hope the service dept. is as friendly and helpful as John. Thanks so much, Carol and Andrew Buono Show more
5 rate
Cars.com